> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk
First US Season 4 DVD released
by Dani Moure - Tuesday, December 2nd 2003

Category: Merchandise

Today, ADV Films released the first set of DVDs in Farscape's fourth season. Season 4, DVD Collection 1 includes the first five episodes of season four ("Crichton Kicks", What Was Lost, Parts 1 and 2, "Lava's a Many Splendored Thing" and "Promises") presented in DD 5.1 sound and anamorphic widescreen. Extras include an interview with Rebecca Riggs (Grayza), and much more.

For full details on the set, including coverart, see out Season 4, DVD Collection 1 page in our Merchandise Release List.

Don't forget, you can order this DVD now using this direct link. It will soon be available from the US DVD Section of the Farscape World Store. This section will soon be updated, so please either use the search boxes on every page, or the direct link above.

Why not discuss this news on the Farscape World Forums?

Please feel free to link directly to this article, but please do not repost the text in whole or part without prior permission (e-mail).
If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.