> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk
IMPORTANT: Chat TONIGHT with David Kemper, Ben Browder and Richard Manning
by Dani Moure - Friday, September 6th 2002

Category: Future Farscape

Tonight at 10pm EST (9pm CST, 7pm PST, 3am UK time) there will be an official chat with David Kemper, Richard Manning and Ben Browder. The chat will take place on #Farscape on Sci Fi's chat server. You need to be there!

Access details:

mIRC: irc.scifi.com port 6667
once connected just type /join #farscape

Scifi's Chat Page
Fill out the info and look for the #farscape room in the pull down menu.

Why not discuss this news on the Farscape World Forums?

Please feel free to link directly to this article, but please do not repost the text in whole or part without prior permission (e-mail).
If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.