> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk
Chat rescheduled, with David Kemper, Richard Manning and Ben Browder
by Dani Moure - Wednesday, September 18th 2002

Category: Future Farscape

The chat has been rescheduled due to server difficulties, and, will now take place on Thursday 19th September in #Farscape on irc.scifi.com. David Kemper and Richard Manning will be logging on (and possibly Ben Browder too) at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific, 1am UK time, 10am on Friday Sydney time). For details on how to connect to the IRC server see the chat section of our Help Save Farscape page.

Richard Manning sent the following over to Maayan (regarding the original chat scheduled for the day before):

"DK, me, and POSSIBLY Ben want to address the troops in #Farscape -- 10 am Thu 19 Sept Sydney time, which is 5p Wed 18 Sept Pacific time, 8p Eastern time."

Why not discuss this news on the Farscape World Forums?

Please feel free to link directly to this article, but please do not repost the text in whole or part without prior permission (e-mail).
If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.