> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk
David Kemper chat in January
by Dani Moure - Sunday, December 22nd 2002

Category: Old News

David Kemper is scheduled for a chat on SciFi.com at 9pm EST (6pm PST, 2am UK time) on January 9th, the day before new episodes resume on Sci Fi in the US with "Kansas" (at 8pm on Friday, January 10th). The chat will take place in #auditorium on irc.scifi.com and events.scifi.com.

Additionally, don't forget that episodes resume on Sci Fi this Tuesday, Christmas Eve with a chain reaction of the first eleven episodes of season 4 all day.

Why not discuss this news on the Farscape World Forums?

Please feel free to link directly to this article, but please do not repost the text in whole or part without prior permission (e-mail).
If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.