> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk

Click here to view a larger image
Season 2 DVD Set 1
Release Date: 25th June 2002Region Available: US
Released by: ADV FilmsMSRP: $39.98
Buy Season 2 DVD Set 1 from Amazon US

The first two-disc set from Farscape's second season includes the episodes:

Disc One

Mind the Baby

Vitas Mortis

Disc Two

Taking the Stone

Crackers Don't Matter

The set also includes the following extras:

  • Commentary for "Crackers Don't Matter" by Claudia Black and director Ian Watson.

  • Deleted Scenes

  • Alien Encounters

  • Farscape Dictionary: Alien Slang

  • Character Profile: John Critchon, Actor Profile: Ben Browder

  • Conceptual Images

    Click here for a review of Season 2 DVD Set 1
  • If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
    All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
    Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
    Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
    Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.