> News & Updates
> News Archives

> Episode Guide
> Characters
> Image Galleries
> Primer
> Databank

> Forums
> Downloads
> Interviews
> Fan Fiction
> Con Coverage

> Release Dates
> Reviews

> Articles
> Site Stuff
> Links
> Help
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.com
Search Now:
In Association with Amazon.co.uk

Click here to view a larger image
DVD Box Set 4.2
Release Date: 7th April 2003Region Available: UK
Released by: Contender VideoMSRP: 24.99
Buy DVD Box Set 4.2 from Amazon UK

Season Four continues with this two-disc box set, containing the next five episodes:

Natural Election

John Quixote

I Shrink Therefore I Am

A Prefect Murder

Coup by Clam

Each episode is presented in anamorphic widescreen with DD 5.1 sound.

The set also includes the following extras:

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Specially commissioned interview with Claudia Black
  • Visual Effects crew featurette
  • Behind-The-Scenes Episode Facts
  • Gallery of Stills
  • Farscape Swearing featurette: learn how to curse in alien language

    Click here for a review of DVD Box Set 4.2
  • If you find any errors on this page, or any other, please e-mail us.
    All written content (including HTML) of Farscape World is copyright © FarscapeWorld.com 2001 - 2005.
    Click here to view this site's full copyright & terms of use policy.
    Farscape and all related characters and elements are © & ™ The Jim Henson Company. All rights reserved.
    Site designed for 800x600 and above. Best viewed at 1024x768.