Johns wound above the eye

This forum is specifically to discuss anything to do with the story of the mini-series. <b>This forum contains SPOILERS!</b>

Moderators: SunKrux, chryse, Dani Moure, Emeraldcity

Johns wound above the eye

Postby Kheldrion Dawn on Mon May 16, 2005 10:58 am

Huh?

Is it my imagination or is the small wound above Johns left eye in the same place as TalynJohns? Is this a subtle clue both Johns are reunited?
Choose being kind over being right, and you'll be right every time. - Richard Carlson
Kheldrion Dawn
Delvian Pa'u

Postby Sandworm on Mon May 16, 2005 11:24 am

yeah, it is roughly the same place....
hmm....
I wonder.
ImageImage

Sikozu: "Do you have any plan of escape?"
Aeryn: "Run"
Sikozu: "Anything more detailed?"
Aeryn: "Run quickly" - Bringing home the Beacon

"I'm a damn scientist!" - John, Premiere

www.freewebs.com/farscapevirtualseason5
Virtual Season 5: The Peacekeeper Wars may be over, but the story continues.
Sandworm
Scarran Ruling Order

Postby Firecracker on Mon May 16, 2005 5:21 pm

Possible.... Possible.

Throughout season 4 (and a bit at the end of Season 3), the writers dropped subtle (and not so subtle) hints that the two John's might be connected in some way.

And then the cut on John's head in PK Wars as well as the comment about the star being Aeryn's at the very end. All of these might (or might not) be clues that the two Johns are connected.

Personally I like the idea - seeing as I *think* it might have something to do with unrealised realities and Ennix and Stark crossing people over... but maybe not. :D
God, I love science fiction!

Click the banner to link to Farscape Canada.

Firecracker
Peacekeeper High Command

Postby Tyvsha on Mon May 16, 2005 8:52 pm