PK uniform question

Talk about anything Farscape! Please direct specific discussions to their respective forums.

Moderators: SunKrux, chryse, Dani Moure, Emeraldcity

PK uniform question

Postby wspatterson on Sun May 21, 2006 8:32 am

Hi,
I'm relatively new to the Farscape show, but have since become a big fan. I do have a random question about Sebeceans. The first episode with Scorpious has him with a strange looking female assistant, and I just saw another episode with a nurse who was also strange looking. They both had basically white-ish skin, odd hair color and funky eyes, but otherwise looked like a Sebecean. What's their story?
Thanks.

Mod edit: SunKrux
I changed the title of this thread as it is more about PK uniforms than Sebeceans. Not all Sebeceans are PKs. :D
wspatterson
Hoo-man... Lost in Space

Postby Sikozu® on Sun May 21, 2006 10:55 pm

They're ugly that's all :D
relative translation from bulgarian:
The man or rather the creature that looked like human slowly creeped out of the mud, developed limbs and fingers. He rised and looked toward the stars. He was seeing them for the first time but already knew that one day they will belong to him.
Sikozu®
Hoo-man... Lost in Space

Postby farscaperkevin on Mon May 22, 2006 7:42 am

I cant quite remember wich episodes they were in, but the one that crichton called barbie, and the asian one that helped scorpious when he had john's neural clone inside him were attractive. I think their still sebaceans, they just have more freedom of choice when it comes to personal style since they arent actually military. and the eyes may be some sort of enhancement or just stylish contacts, even in the other side of the galaxy I would imagine they have that stuff
farscaperkevin
Luxan Warrior

Postby Mreen on Tue May 23, 2006 2:40 am